Since 1986 - Covering the Fastest Computers in the World and the People Who Run Them

Language Flags

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webcast: Warm Water Cooling Technology for an Energy Efficient Datacenter (Americas focus)

April 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Register today for this upcoming webcast scheduled for April 15 at 11am PDT/2pm EDT/8pm CEST (Americas focus) where Cray and Mississippi State University will share key factors in choosing a liquid-cooled cluster architecture.

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/10765/103539

Other

Featured Event
Featured