Since 1986 - Covering the Fastest Computers in the World and the People Who Run Them

Language Flags

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webcast: Warm Water Cooling Technology for an Energy Efficient Datacenter (Europe focus)

April 15 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Register today for this upcoming webcast scheduled for April 15 at 8am PDT/11am EDT/5pm CEST (Europe focus) where Cray and Mississippi State University will share key factors in choosing a liquid-cooled cluster architecture.

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/10765/103047